Staff

The Alumni House and Development Office is open 9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Friday, throughout the calendar year. We welcome your comments, questions, and input.

Patricia Gedney Boig
Director of Development
patricia_boig@horacemann.org
718-432-3463

Camille Brousseau
Development Assistant
camille_brousseau@horacemann.org
718-432-3451

Patricia Garvey
Associate Director
patricia_garvey@horacemann.org
718-432-3458

Nurie Hasandjekaj
Development Associate
nurie_hasandjeka@horacemann.org
718-432-3758

Eleni Jiavaras
Alumni/Development Associate
eleni_jiavaras@horacemann.org
718-432-3452

Barbara Melamed
Development Associate
barbara_melamed@horacemann.org
718-432-3454

Melissa Parento
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Melissa_Parento@horacemann.org
718-432-3456

Ruth Seligman
Director of Publications/Editor
ruth_seligman@horacemann.org
718-432-3453

Alumni House and Development Office
Horace Mann School
231 West 246th Street
Riverdale, NY 10471
Phone: 718-432-3000
Fax: 718-432-3010


Back to Alumni House and Development Office Home